## **APPOINTMENTS TO AUDIT COMMITTEE 2013-14**

Labour Group Nominations (and deputies)	Conservative Group Nominations (and deputies)	Liberal Democrats Nominations (and deputies)	Independents Nominations (and deputies)
Cllr (Chair)	Cllr Craig Aston	Cllr Stephanie Eaton	Cllr Shafiqul Haque
Cllr Carlo Gibbs			
Cllr Judith Gardner			
Cllr M A Mukit MBE			
Deputies: -	Deputies:-		
Cllr Denise Jones	Cllr Tim Archer		
Cllr Zenith Rahman	Cllr David Snowdon		
1 vacancy			